Chapter 12: Dadan Sae and Daesa

Brigora said goodbye to her friends and said, “I have to stay and take care of my kingdom,” so then Ladaria and Framata rode of on the rode towards Dadan Sae. After riding awhile they saw a girl around their age. She said, “Hi my name is Daesa Ladsee,” Ladaria said
“Hello Daesa, I am Ladaria and this is my friend Framata. Would you like to ride with us to Dadan Sae,”
“Yes sure,” Daesa replied “I was on my way there anyway,” They rode and talked and became good friends.

Dadan Sae was the busiest place Framata had ever saw or been in, not that she had been in that many cities herself. Framata said
“Hey Daesa, would you mind if I talked to Ladaria? Alone?”
“Oh sure,” said Daesa, looking mildly hurt. Framata took Ladaria aside and hissed
“Don’t you think it’s a bit suspicious, her agreeing to go with us just like that,” Framata snapped her fingers for emphasis on the last word.
“Of course not, she is a sweet girl,” Ladaria snapped, stomping off to ride beside Daesa again. Framata knew that Ladaria would pay for Daesa.

Leave a Reply