Wheel of Time 2

Wheel of Time is a really good book that I just started reading. It is about a teenager boy named Rand. The beginning of the Wheel of Time starts like this: So every time the wheel turns around completely it is a new age. There is no beginning nor end to the wheels cycle, but there was a beginning. The places in it are Taren Ferry, Deven Ride, Emonds field, Westwood, Waterwood, the white tower, Caemlyn, Baerlon, Cairhienin, Tar Valon, and Tear so far.

Tar Valon is where all the Aes Sedai, Novices, and Accepted live in the white tower located in Tar Valon.

Emonds Field is where Rand lives until he has to go of on a adventure with Mat, Perrin, Thom, Egwene, Moirane, and Lan.

Tear is where the heart of stone is located which holds a Angreal that Rand, the dragon reborn aes sedai must use.

Caemlyn, Baerlon, and Cairhienin are citys.

Taren Ferry and Deven Ride are towns.

Westwood and Waterwood are areas near Emonds Field.

The Dragons Prophecies that I know:
Once the heron to set his path, twice the heron to name him true.

The dragon reborn must use Callandor the crystal sword, the sword that is not a sword, or the sword that cannot be touched.

Leave a Reply